From My Writing Playlist

 

Yeah new Battle Beast!!! I seriously can’t stop listening to this one.

When to Listen: Brainstorming. Seriously, you’d be surprised what you can come up with when someone asks you a philosophical question with no right answer:

‘Is familiar Hell better than unknown Heaven?’

‘Listen to me
What if
We only believe That we can choose our reality
What if The truth we know is just a profitable fantasy
If we view the world with closed eyes

And only look after ourselves
It’s easy to swallow all the juicy lies
But who the fuck is gonna clean up the mess
So I ask you one more time

Is familiar hell
Better than unknown heaven?’

Powerful, thought-provoking words indeed!



Readers,

Do you have a question about writing, publishing, my stories, etc? Please feel free to post a comment or email me.

jimthewritingwizard@gmail.com

I’ll use those comments to select my next blog post.

I have been writing for several years, have 4 published works, experience with publishing and independent work, so I can hopefully be of assistance.

Please note, I only do one of these a day and will do my best to respond to everyone, but it may take some time.

Also, feel free to check out my works of Fantasy and Historical Fiction, Available on Amazon and where ever books are sold. See the link below:

http://www.amazon.com/James-Harrington/e/B00P7FBXTU

Thanks friends!

Catch you on the flip side!

-Jim

Leave a Reply

