From My Writing Playlist…

Yeah, this one may come as a surprise, but I actually liked Rihanna before she was almost literally driven into the ground by her record label. ‘Finally a pop star I can get behind.’ I thought… boy was I wrong… but anyway. Her early stuff is still good.

When to listen: Writing suspense? Thriller? Horror? Here you go!



Readers,

Do you have a question about writing, publishing, my stories, etc? Please feel free to post a comment or email me.

jimthewritingwizard@gmail.com

I’ll use those comments to select my next blog post.

I have been writing for several years, have 4 published works, experience with publishing and independent work, so I can hopefully be of assistance.

Please note, I only do one of these a day and will do my best to respond to everyone, but it may take some time.

Also, feel free to check out my works of Fantasy and Historical Fiction, Available on Amazon and where ever books are sold. See the link below:

http://www.amazon.com/James-Harrington/e/B00P7FBXTU

Thanks friends!

Catch you on the flip side!

-Jim

2 thoughts on “From My Writing Playlist…

  1. imaginealpha says:

    Ooh, I love this song. I can go hours writing to this. It’s perfect for insanity, or maybe some strange action. I agree, many pop stars had pretty good music before around 2013 (if that’s the right time, I don’t quite remember).

    Like

  2. Bahanehm says:

    I’ve got a question about writing.

    I’ve currently got a novel in the works but I am currently finding it hard to continue. How do you power through the finishing stories?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

